Daftar Kampung

No Desa URL SIDesa
1. Adi Jaya http://adijaya.sidesa.id
2. Adi Puro http://adipuro.sidesa.id
3. Agung Timur http://agungtimur.sidesa.id
4. Asto Mulyo http://astomulyo.sidesa.id
5. Badran Sari http://badransari.sidesa.id
6. Balai Rejo http://balairejo.sidesa.id
7. Bandar Agung http://bandaragung.sidesa.id
8. Bandar Jaya Barat http://bandarjayabarat.sidesa.id
9. Bandar Jaya Timur http://bandarjayatimur.sidesa.id
10. Bandar Putih Tua http://bandarputihtua.sidesa.id
11. Bandar Sakti http://bandarsakti.sidesa.id
12. Bandar Sari http://bandarsari.sidesa.id
13. Bangun Rejo http://bangunrejo.sidesa.id
14. Bangun Rejo http://bangunrejogunungsugih.sidesa.id
15. Bangun Sari http://bangunsari.sidesa.id
16. Banjar Agung http://banjaragung.sidesa.id
17. Banjar Kertahayu http://banjarkertarahayu.sidesa.id
18. Banjar Ratu http://banjarratu.sidesa.id
19. Banjar Rejo http://banjarrejo.sidesa.id
20. Beringin Jaya http://beringinjaya.sidesa.id
21. Bina Karya Buana http://binakaryabuana.sidesa.id
22. Bina Karya Jaya http://binakaryajaya.sidesa.id
23. Bina Karya mandiri http://binakaryamandiri.sidesa.id
24. Bina Karya Putra http://binakaryaputra.sidesa.id
25. Bina Karya Sakti http://binakaryasakti.sidesa.id
26. Bina Karya Utama http://binakaryautama.sidesa.id
27. Binakarya Baru http://binakaryabaru.sidesa.id
28. Binjai Ngagung http://binjaingagung.sidesa.id
29. Bulu Sari http://bulusari.sidesa.id
30. Bumi Aji http://bumiaji.sidesa.id
31. Bumi Jaya http://bumijaya.sidesa.id
32. Bumi Kencana http://bumikencana.sidesa.id
33. Bumi Mas http://bumimas.sidesa.id
34. Bumi Nabung Baru http://buminabungbaru.sidesa.id
35. Bumi Nabung Ilir http://buminabungilir.sidesa.id
36. Bumi Nabung Selatan http://buminabungselatan.sidesa.id
37. Bumi Nabung Timur http://buminabungtimur.sidesa.id
38. Bumi Nabung Utara http://buminabungutara.sidesa.id
39. Bumi Raharjo http://bumiraharjo.sidesa.id
40. Bumi Rahayu http://bumirahayu.sidesa.id
41. Bumi Ratu http://bumiratu.sidesa.id
42. Bumi Setia http://bumisetia.sidesa.id
43. Buyut Baru http://buyutbaru.sidesa.id
44. Buyut Ilir http://buyutilir.sidesa.id
45. Buyut Udik http://buyutudik.sidesa.id
46. Buyut Utara http://buyututara.sidesa.id
47. Cabang http://cabang.sidesa.id
48. Candi Rejo http://candirejo.sidesa.id
49. Cempaka Putih http://cempakaputih.sidesa.id
50. Cimarias http://cimarias.sidesa.id
51. Depok Rejo http://depokrejo.sidesa.id
52. Dharma Agung http://dharmaagung.sidesa.id
53. Dono Agum http://donoarum.sidesa.id
54. Endang Rejo http://endangrejo.sidesa.id
55. Fajar Asri http://fajarasri.sidesa.id
56. Fajar Bulan http://fajarbulan.sidesa.id
57. Gaya Baru I http://gayabaru1.sidesa.id
58. Gaya Baru II http://gayabaru2.sidesa.id
59. Gaya Baru III http://gayabaru3.sidesa.id
60. Gaya Baru IV http://gayabaru4.sidesa.id
61. Gaya Baru V http://gayabaru5.sidesa.id
62. Gaya Baru VI http://gayabaru6.sidesa.id
63. Gaya Baru VII http://gayabaru7.sidesa.id
64. Gaya Baru VIII http://gayabaru8.sidesa.id
65. Gayau Sakti http://gayausakti.sidesa.id
66. Gedung Aji http://gedungaji.sidesa.id
67. Gedung Harta http://gedungharta.sidesa.id
68. Gedung Ratu http://gedungratu.sidesa.id
69. Gedung Sari http://gedungsari.sidesa.id
70. Gilih Karang Jati http://gilihkarangjati.sidesa.id
71. Goras Jaya http://gorasjaya.sidesa.id
72. Gunung Agung http://gunungagungterusannunyai.sidesa.id
73. Gunung Agung http://gunungagunganaktuha.sidesa.id
74. Gunung Batin Baru http://gunungbatinbaru.sidesa.id
75. Gunung Batin Ilir http://gunungbatinilir.sidesa.id
76. Gunung Batin Udik http://gunungbatinudik.sidesa.id
77. Gunung S. Raya http://gununghaji.sidesa.id
78. Gunung Sari http://gunungraya.sidesa.id
79. Gunung Sugih http://gunungsari.sidesa.id
80. Gununghaji http://gunungsugih.sidesa.id
81. Gunungraya http://gunungsugihraya.sidesa.id
82. Haduyang Ratu http://haduyangratu.sidesa.id
83. Haji Pemanggilan http://hajipemanggilan.sidesa.id
84. Harapan Rejo http://harapanrejo.sidesa.id
85. Indra Putra Subing http://indraputrasubing.sidesa.id
86. Jati Datar Mataram http://jatidatarmataram.sidesa.id
87. Jaya Sakti http://jayasakti.sidesa.id
88. Joharan http://joharan.sidesa.id
89. Kali Sari http://kalisari.sidesa.id
90. Kali Wungu http://kaliwungu.sidesa.id
91. Kalidadi http://kalidadi.sidesa.id
92. Kalirejo http://kalirejo.sidesa.id
93. Karang Anyar http://karanganyar.sidesa.id
94. Karang Endah http://karangendah.sidesa.id
95. Karang Jawa http://karangjawa.sidesa.id
96. Karang Sari http://karangsari.sidesa.id
97. Karang Tanjung http://karangtanjung.sidesa.id
98. Kedatuan http://kedatuan.sidesa.id
99. Kenanga Sari http://kenangasari.sidesa.id
100. Kesuma Jaya http://kesumadadi.sidesa.id
101. Kesumadadi http://kesumajaya.sidesa.id
102. Komering Agung http://komeringagung.sidesa.id
103. Komering Putih http://komeringputih.sidesa.id
104. Kota Baru http://kotabaru.sidesa.id
105. Kota Batu http://kotabatu.sidesa.id
106. Kota Gajah http://kotagajah.sidesa.id
107. Kota Gajah Timur http://kotagajahtimur.sidesa.id
108. Kuripan http://kuripan.sidesa.id
109. Kuto Winangun http://kutowinangun.sidesa.id
110. Lempuyang Bandar http://lempuyangbandar.sidesa.id
111. Liman Benawi http://limanbenawi.sidesa.id
112. Lingga Pura http://linggapura.sidesa.id
113. Marga Jaya http://margajaya.sidesa.id
114. Margo Rejo http://margorejo.sidesa.id
115. Mataram Ilir http://mataramilir.sidesa.id
116. Mataram Jaya http://mataramjaya.sidesa.id
117. Mataram Udik http://mataramudik.sidesa.id
118. Mekar Harjo http://mekarharjo.sidesa.id
119. Mekar Jaya http://mekarjayabangunrejo.sidesa.id
120. Mekar Jaya http://mekarjayaputrarumbia.sidesa.id
121. Mojo Kerto http://mojokerto.sidesa.id
122. Mojopahit http://mojopahit.sidesa.id
123. Mranggi Jaya http://mranggijaya.sidesa.id
124. Muji Rahayu http://mujirahayu.sidesa.id
125. Mulyo Haji http://mulyohaji.sidesa.id
126. Nambah Dadi http://nambahdadi.sidesa.id
127. Nambah Rejo http://nambahrejo.sidesa.id
128. Negara Aji Baru http://negaraajibaru.sidesa.id
129. Negara Aji Tua http://negaraajitua.sidesa.id
130. Negara Bumi Ilir http://negarabumiilir.sidesa.id
131. Negara Bumi Udik http://negarabumiudik.sidesa.id
132. Negara Ratu http://negeraratu.sidesa.id
133. Negeri Agung http://negeriagung.sidesa.id
134. Negeri Jaya http://negerijaya.sidesa.id
135. Negeri Katon http://negerikaton.sidesa.id
136. Negeri Kepayungan http://negerikepayungan.sidesa.id
137. Ngesti Rahayu http://ngestirahayu.sidesa.id
138. Noto Harjo http://notoharjo.sidesa.id
139. Nunggal Rejo http://nunggalrejo.sidesa.id
140. Nyukang Harjo http://nyukangharjo.sidesa.id
141. Ono Harjo http://onoharjo.sidesa.id
142. Padang Ratu http://padangratu.sidesa.id
143. Padang Rejo http://padangrejo.sidesa.id
144. Pajar Mataram http://pajarmataram.sidesa.id
145. Payung Batu http://payungbatu.sidesa.id
146. Payung Dadi http://payungdadi.sidesa.id
147. Payung Makmur http://payungmakmur.sidesa.id
148. Payung Mulya http://payungmulya.sidesa.id
149. Payung Rejo http://payungrejo.sidesa.id
150. Pekandangan http://pekandangan.sidesa.id
151. Ponco Wati http://poncowati.sidesa.id
152. Ponco Warno http://poncowarno.sidesa.id
153. Pujo Asri http://pujoasri.sidesa.id
154. Pujo Basuki http://pujobasuki.sidesa.id
155. Pujo Dadi http://pujodadi.sidesa.id
156. Pujo Kerto http://pujokerto.sidesa.id
157. Purnama Tunggal http://purnamatunggal.sidesa.id
158. Purwo Adi http://purwoadi.sidesa.id
159. Purwo Sari http://purwosari.sidesa.id
160. Purwodadi http://purwodadibangunrejo.sidesa.id
161. Purwodadi http://purwodaditrimurjo.sidesa.id
162. Purworejo http://purworejokotagajah.sidesa.id
163. Purworejo http://purworejopadangratu.sidesa.id
164. Putra Buyut http://putrabuyut.sidesa.id
165. Putra Lempuyang http://putralempuyang.sidesa.id
166. Qurnia Mataram http://qurniamataram.sidesa.id
167. Rajawali http://rajawali.sidesa.id
168. Rama Dewa http://ramadewa.sidesa.id
169. Rama Gunawan http://ramagunawan.sidesa.id
170. Rama Indra http://ramaindra.sidesa.id
171. Rama Klandungan http://ramaklandungan.sidesa.id
172. Rama Murti http://ramamurti.sidesa.id
173. Rama Nirwana http://ramanirwana.sidesa.id
174. Rama Oetama http://ramaoetama.sidesa.id
175. Ramayana http://ramayana.sidesa.id
176. Rantau Jaya Baru http://rantaujayabaru.sidesa.id
177. Rantau Jaya Ilir http://rantaujayailir.sidesa.id
178. Rantau Jaya Makmur http://rantaujayamakmur.sidesa.id
179. Ratna Katon http://ratnakaton.sidesa.id
180. Rawa Betik http://rawabetik.sidesa.id
181. Rejo Asri http://rejoasri.sidesa.id
182. Rejo Basuki http://rejobasuki.sidesa.id
183. Rejo Sari Mataram http://rejosarimataram.sidesa.id
184. Rekso Binangun http://reksobinangun.sidesa.id
185. Rengas http://rengas.sidesa.id
186. Reno Basuki http://renobasuki.sidesa.id
187. Restu Baru http://restubaru.sidesa.id
188. Restu Buana http://restubuana.sidesa.id
189. Riau Priangan http://riaupriangan.sidesa.id
190. Rukti Basuki http://ruktibasuki.sidesa.id
191. Rukti Endah http://ruktiendah.sidesa.id
192. Rukti Harjo http://ruktiharjo.sidesa.id
193. Sakti Buana http://saktibuana.sidesa.id
194. Sangga Buana http://sanggabuana.sidesa.id
195. Sanggar Buana http://sanggarbuana.sidesa.id
196. Sangun Ratu http://sangunratu.sidesa.id
197. Sapto Mulyo http://saptomulyo.sidesa.id
198. Segala Mider http://segalamider.sidesa.id
199. Sendang Agung http://sendangagungmataram.sidesa.id
200. Sendang Agung http://sendangagung.sidesa.id
201. Sendang Asih http://sendangasih.sidesa.id
202. Sendang Asri http://sendangasri.sidesa.id
203. Sendang Ayu http://sendangayu.sidesa.id
204. Sendang Baru http://sendangbaru.sidesa.id
205. Sendang Mukti http://sendangmukti.sidesa.id
206. Sendang Mulyo http://sendangmulyo.sidesa.id
207. Sendang Rejo http://sendangrejo.sidesa.id
208. Sendang Retno http://sendangretno.sidesa.id
209. Seputih Jaya http://seputihjaya.sidesa.id
210. Setia Bakti http://setiabakti.sidesa.id
211. Setia Budi http://setiabudi.sidesa.id
212. Sido Dadi http://sidodadibangunrejo.sidesa.id
213. Sido Harjo http://sidoharjo.sidesa.id
214. Sido Luhur http://sidoluhur.sidesa.id
215. Sido Mulyo http://sidomulyo.sidesa.id
216. Sido Mulyo http://sidomulyobangunrejo.sidesa.id
217. Sido Rejo http://sidorejo.sidesa.id
218. Sido Waras http://sidowaras.sidesa.id
219. Sidodadi http://sidodadibandarsurabaya.sidesa.id
220. Sidokerto http://sidokerto.sidesa.id
221. Simbar Waringin http://simbarwaringin.sidesa.id
222. Simpang Agung http://simpangagung.sidesa.id
223. Sinar Banten http://sinarbanten.sidesa.id
224. Sinar Luas http://sinarluas.sidesa.id
225. Sinar Negeri http://sinarnegeri.sidesa.id
226. Sinar Sari http://sinarsari.sidesa.id
227. Sinar Seputih http://sinarseputih.sidesa.id
228. Sinar Rejo http://sinarrejo.sidesa.id
229. Siswo Binangun http://siswobinangun.sidesa.id
230. Soka Waringin http://sokawaringin.sidesa.id
231. Sri Agung http://sriagung.sidesa.id
232. Sri Basuki http://sribasukikalirejo.sidesa.id
233. Sri Basuki http://sribasukiseputihbanyak.sidesa.id
234. Sri Bhakti http://sribhakti.sidesa.id
235. Sri Binangun http://sribinangun.sidesa.id
236. Sri Busono http://sribusono.sidesa.id
237. Sri Katon http://srikatonanaktuha.sidesa.id
238. Sri Katon http://srikatonseputihsurabaya.sidesa.id
239. Sri Kencono http://srikencono.sidesa.id
240. Sri Kencono Baru http://srikenconobaru.sidesa.id
241. Sri Mulya Jaya http://srimulyajaya.sidesa.id
242. Sri Mulyo http://srimulyoanakratuaji.sidesa.id
243. Sri Mulyo http://srimulyokalirejo.sidesa.id
244. Sri Pendowo http://sripendowo.sidesa.id
245. Sri Purnomo http://sripurnomo.sidesa.id
246. Sri Sawahan http://srisawahan.sidesa.id
247. Sri Tejo Kencono http://sritejokencono.sidesa.id
248. Sri Way Langsep http://sriwaylangsep.sidesa.id
249. Sribawono http://sribawono.sidesa.id
250. Sribudaya http://sribudaya.sidesa.id
251. Sridadi http://sridadi.sidesa.id
252. Sriwijaya Mataram http://sriwijayamataram.sidesa.id
253. Subang Jaya http://subangjaya.sidesa.id
254. Subing Karya http://subingkarya.sidesa.id
255. Suka Jawa http://sukajawa.sidesa.id
256. Suka Negara http://sukanegara.sidesa.id
257. Suka Negeri http://sukanegeri.sidesa.id
258. Sukajadi http://sukajadi.sidesa.id
259. Sukajaya http://sukajaya.sidesa.id
260. Suko Binangun http://sukobinangun.sidesa.id
261. Suko Sari http://sukosari.sidesa.id
262. Sulusuban http://sulusuban.sidesa.id
263. Sumber Agung http://sumberagungbandarsurabaya.sidesa.id
264. Sumber Agung http://sumberagungseputihmataram.sidesa.id
265. Sumber Bahagia http://sumberbahagia.sidesa.id
266. Sumber Baru http://sumberbaru.sidesa.id
267. Sumber Fajar http://sumberfajar.sidesa.id
268. Sumber Katon http://sumberkaton.sidesa.id
269. Sumber Rejeki http://sumberrejeki.sidesa.id
270. Sumber Rejo http://sumberrejo.sidesa.id
271. Sumber Sari http://sumbersari.sidesa.id
272. Surabaya http://surabaya.sidesa.id
273. Surabaya Baru http://surabayabaru.sidesa.id
274. Surabaya Ilir http://surabayailir.sidesa.id
275. Swastika Buana http://swastikabuana.sidesa.id
276. Taman Sari http://tamansari.sidesa.id
277. Tanggul Angin http://tanggulangin.sidesa.id
278. Tanjung Anom http://tanjunganom.sidesa.id
279. Tanjung Harapan http://tanjungharapananaktuha.sidesa.id
280. Tanjung Jaya http://tanjungjaya.sidesa.id
281. Tanjung Pandan http://tanjungpandan.sidesa.id
282. Tanjung Ratu http://tanjungratu.sidesa.id
283. Tanjung Ratu Ilir http://tanjungratuilir.sidesa.id
284. Tanjungharapan http://tanjungharapanseputihbanyak.sidesa.id
285. Tanjungkemala http://tanjungkemala.sidesa.id
286. Tanjungkerajan http://tanjungkerajan.sidesa.id
287. Tanjungrejo http://tanjungrejo.sidesa.id
288. Tawang Negeri http://tawangnegeri.sidesa.id
289. Teluk Dalem Ilir http://telukdalamilir.sidesa.id
290. Tempuran http://tempuran.sidesa.id
291. Terbanggi Agung http://terbanggiagung.sidesa.id
292. Terbanggi Besar http://terbanggibesarbandarmataram.sidesa.id
293. Terbanggi Besar http://terbanggibesar.sidesa.id
294. Terbanggi Mulya http://terbanggimulya.sidesa.id
295. Terbanggi Subing http://terbanggisubing.sidesa.id
296. Tias Bangun http://tiasbangun.sidesa.id
297. Timbul Rejo http://timbulrejo.sidesa.id
298. Toto Katon http://totokaton.sidesa.id
299. Trimulya Mataram http://trimulyomataram.sidesa.id
300. Trimurjo http://trimurjo.sidesa.id
301. Tulang Kakan http://tulungkakan.sidesa.id
302. Uman Agung http://umanagungmataram.sidesa.id
303. Untoro http://untoro.sidesa.id
304. Utama Jaya http://utamajaya.sidesa.id
305. Varia Agung http://variaagung.sidesa.id
306. Wates http://wates.sidesa.id
307. Watu Agung http://watuagung.sidesa.id
308. Waya Krui http://wayakrui.sidesa.id
309. Wirata Agung http://wirataagung.sidesa.id
310. Wonosari http://wonosari.sidesa.id
311. Yukum Jaya http://yukumjaya.sidesa.id